The Committee

Committee

Photo of John Young

John Young

Secretary

secretary@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Shaun Rooke

Shaun Rooke

President

president@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Anthony Joseph

Anthony Joseph

Executive Chairman

chair@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Alex O'Hara

Alex O'Hara

Exec Treasurer

seniortreasurer@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Matt Hanton

Matthew Hanton

Senior Chair

seniorchair@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Ollie Relph

Oliver Relph

Web Officer

admin@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Veronica Malaszewski

Veronica Malaszewski

Club Captain

clubcaptain@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Dave Lewis

David Lewis

Senior Tresurer

coinmaster@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Lowri Pugh

Lowri Pugh

Fixture Secretary

fixturesec@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Amy Powell

Amy Powell

Social Secretary

socials@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Kieran Murray

Kieran Murray

Social Secretary

socials@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Cian Murphy

Cian Murphy

Special Events and International Tickets

tickets@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Mary Impey

Safeguarding

safeguarding@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Emily Lang

Emily Lang

Discipline officer

discipline@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Captains

Photo of Ben Sudell

Ben Sudell

Mens 1st team captain

griffins@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Beth Patterson

Beth Patterson

Ladies Captain

ladiescaptain@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Ricardo Dubery

Ricardo Dubery

Mens 2nds team captain

gargoyles@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Chris Reay

Chris Reay

Mens 3rds team captain

gogs@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Darren Griffin

Darren Griffin

4th team captain

darren@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Kathryn Kallend

Kathryn Kallend

Ladies 2nd team captain

ladies2s@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Guy Watmore

Guy Watmore

Mens 1st team vice captain

griffinsvc@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Coaches

Photo of Morgan Whitlock

Morgan Whitlock

Coaching co-ordinator

morgan@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Steve Wagstaff

Steve Wagstaff

Ladies Head Coach

ladiescoach@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Amy Turner

Amy Turner

Mens Head Coach

Joe Mbu

Assistant Coach - Mens teams