The Committee

Committee

Photo of John Young

John Young

Secretary

secretary@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Shaun Rooke

Shaun Rooke

President

president@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Anthony Joseph

Anthony Joseph

Executive Chairman

chair@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Alex O'Hara

Alex O'Hara

Exec Treasurer

seniortreasurer@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Matt Hanton

Matthew Hanton

Senior Chair

seniorchair@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Ollie Relph

Oliver Relph

Web Officer

admin@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Justine Despins

Justine Despins

Club Captain

clubcaptain@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Dave Lewis

David Lewis

Senior Tresurer

coinmaster@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Shaun Rooke

Shaun Rooke

Fixtures Sec

fixtures@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Rich Shorey

Rich Shorey

Social Sec

social@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Arran Ferguson

Arran Ferguson

Social Sec

social2@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Cian Murphy

Cian Murphy

Special Events and International Tickets

tickets@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Mary Impey

Safeguarding

safeguarding@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Captains

Photo of Laurence Mills

Laurence Mills

1st team Captain

griffins@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Beth Patterson

Beth Patterson

Ladies Captain

ladiescaptain@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Kieran Murray

Kieran Murray

3rd team Captain

gogs@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Darren Griffin

Darren Griffin

4th team captain

darren@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of India Ferard

India Ferard

Ladies 2nd team captain

ladies2s@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Coaches

Photo of Damien Bouvier

Damien Bouvier

2nd team assistant

damien@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Morgan Whitlock

Morgan Whitlock

Coaching co-ordinator

morgan@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Steve Wagstaff

Steve Wagstaff

Ladies Head Coach

ladiescoach@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Amy Turner

Amy Turner

Mens Head Coach

Photo of Reece Riley

Reece Riley

Assistant Coach