The Committee

Committee

Photo of John Young

John Young

Secretary

secretary@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Simon Ferguson

Simon Ferguson

Special Events and International Tickets

tickets@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Shaun Rooke

Shaun Rooke

Fixtures Sec

fixtures@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Ollie Relph

Oliver Relph

Web Officer

admin@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Shaun Rooke

Shaun Rooke

President

president@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Anthony Joseph

Anthony Joseph

Executive Chairman

chair@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Paul Baker

Paul Baker

Volunteer Coordinator

paul@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Justine Despins

Justine Despins

Club Captain

clubcaptain@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Bills Myers

Billie Myers

Social Secretary

social@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Jo Askham

Jo Askham

Tour sec

tour@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Cian Murphy

Cian Murphy

Special Events and International Tickets

tickets@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Jess Cobb

Jessica Cobb

Chairman

seniorchair@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Captains

Photo of Darren Griffin

Darren Griffin

4th team captain

darren@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Tom Parkin

Tom Parkin

2nd team Captain

gargoyles@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Jo Askham

Jo Askham

1st Team Captain

griffins@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Matt Hanton

Matthew Hanton

3rd team captain

gogs@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Lamees Yousif

Lamees Yousif

Ladies Captain

ladiescaptain@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Coaches

Steve Wagstaff

Head Coach

ladiescoach@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Morgan Whitlock

Morgan Whitlock

Coaching co-ordinator

morgan@hackneyrfc.co.uk

Photo of Damien Bouvier

Damien Bouvier

2nd team assistant

damien@hackneyrfc.co.uk